Curriculum & Instruction » Instructional Resources Training Database - (Under Construction)

Instructional Resources Training Database - (Under Construction)

Subject Publisher and Link Training Available Publisher Contact Information
Science Accelerate Learning, Inc. (STEMscopes) Videos; PDF Guides 5177 Richmond Avenue, Suite 1025
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (800) 531-0864
stemscopes@accleratelearning.com
Science Achieve 3000, Inc. Webinars Attn: Pat Harrigan
1985 Cedar Bridge Ave., Suite 3
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Phone: (469) 400-8021
harrigan@achieve3000.com
Science; Mathematics Agile Mind Educational Holdings, Inc. Videos Attn: Gregg McFarland, Laurie Carmon, or Michelle Samford
4101 William D. Tate Ave, Suite 220
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: (817) 329-2223
gmcfarland@agilemind.com
lcarmon@agilemind.com
msamford@agilemind.com
English Language Arts and Reading; Mathematics; Science Bedford, Freeman and Worth Publishing Group, LLC. Webinars, Videos Mari Negrete (South Texas Regions)
(603) 557-1796
mnegrete@bfwpub.com
Cassidy Green (North Texas Regions)
(646) 629-6563
cgreen@bfwpub.com
Sara Whittern (Western Regional Manager)
(214) 335-1187
swhittern@bfwpub.com
300 American Metro Blvd., Suite 140
Hamilton, NJ 08619
Mathematics Carnegie Learning Webinars 501 Grant, Suite 1075
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (888) 851-7094 option 2
salessupport@carnegielearning.com
CTE; Mathematics; Science; Social Studies Cengage Learning PDF Guides Attn: Jimmy Wiseman or Nancy Fite
5191 Natorp Blvd.
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: (940) 597-4910
wiseman@cengage.com
fite@cengage.com
English Language Arts and Reading Center for the Collaborative Classroom Webinars Attn: Dawn Castilleja
Educational Consultant
dcastilleja@collaborativeclassroom.org
clientsupport@collaborativeclassroom.org
CTE Electude USA Webinars Attn: Darcy Wedel
303 Wyman St. #300
Waltham, MA 02451
Cell: (620) 282-8693
Office: (781) 577-6757
wedel@electude.com
CTE Goodheart-Willcox PDF Guides/Videos
Attn: Christina Francisco (Regions 1,2,3,13,20)
Telephone: 713.828.0530
Science; Social Studies; Mathematics; English and Spanish Language Arts and Reading; LOTE Webinars Attn: Kathleen McMahon or Kathy Doyle
9205 South Park Center Loop
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (800) 225-5425
Fax: (800) 269-5232
txinquiries@hmhco.com
doyle@hmhco.com
Science LAB-AIDS, Inc. PDF Guides Attn: Nancy Alpers
17 Colt Court
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Phone: (631) 737-1133 ext. 131 or Sales
nalpers@lab-aids.com
Science LAZEL, Inc. dba Explore Learning Videos Attn: Robert Burwell
334 Falstaff Drive
Roanoke, TX 76262
(734) 660-2474
rburwell@explorelearning.com
English Learning Arts and Reading Learning A-Z, LLC. Webinars Attn: Lori Todd
Sales Director
todd@learninga-z.com

Attn: John Hannan
Customer Service Manager
Hannan@learninga-z.com
English and Spanish Language Arts and Reading Learning Without Tears PDF Guides Attn: Deb Green
Territory Manager
green@lwtears.com

Attn: Stephanie Ineh
Customer Care Manager
ineh@lwtears.com
emailorders@lwtears.com
Science; English and Spanish Language Arts and Reading; Mathematics; Social Studies; CTE; LOTE; Prekindergarten Systems
 
Videos 806 Taylor Station Road
Blacklick, OH 43004
Phone: (800) 839-3378
support@mheducation.com
CTE Milady Videos
Attn: Heather Cramer
Senior Account Manager 
Phone: 518.348.2582
Science; Mathematics; English and Spanish Language Arts and Reading; Social Studies; CTE; LOTE; Prekindergarten Systems Webinars; Podcasts Phone: (800) 456-0179
texas@pearson.com
txadoption@pearson.com
Prekindergarten Systems Teaching Strategies, Inc. Videos 7101 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 634-0818
support@teachingstrategies.com
Mathematics; English Language Arts and Reading The College Board - SpringBoard Live Classes Attn: Travis Goodwin
4330 Gaines Ranch Loop #200
Austin, TX 78745
Phone: (979) 739-7232
tgoodwin@collegeboard.org

Attn: Jason Locke
Senior Director, Program Delivery
jlocke@collegeboard.org
Spanish Language Arts and Reading; LOTE Vista Higher Learning (formerly Santillana Publishing Company) Webinars Attn: Ray Julian
2023 NW 84th Ave.
Doral, FL 33122
Phone: (800) 245-8584
customerservice@santillanausa.com
Handwriting & Spelling Zaner-Bloser Videos
Attn: Diane Dunbar, Field Sales, Manager (Western Region)
diane.dunbar@zaner-bloser.com